top of page
Maggie Peirce and EJ - (the Silver - Morning, Noon, Night) - (c)2005  whale song, melt away, castle walls, lie's behind the sun, big falls wi, kennison, music of the sea, a moment, a women, snowed in with you, sea of green, ezra's stove, yipee-i-a, one hand, pocahontas illinois, inseine, string of pearls, 706

THE SILVER CD - Maggi, Pierce and EJ - 3 Disk Set

    bottom of page